Optotronics Green Laser Phone info
   
 
   
Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total US $0.00
> Checkout

 

 

 
Premium +30mW Green Laser Reviews for the product - Premium +30mW Green Laser (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 9.6 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Great!

Filip Grzymski - 24th May 2019

Mine came rated at 36 mW. Feels like a premium product. Beam quality and divergence are great. Threads are a little squeaky and battery farthest from the diode wiggles a little, but both of those things are neither annoying nor affect light in the slightest.
PS: I had problems with "Contact Us" tab, but contacting directly through an e-mail (make an account and you'll be send an e-mail from this address) worked. Customer service was fantastic, in fact the best I have ever experienced.


Quality Product

Richard Ezzo - 30th January 2015

Not a lot of companies in the US selling quality lasers, salesman recommended the 30mW for night use, I bought it and am very satisfied, mine came rated at 33mW, a recommended buy!

Great Buy!

Jonathan Stubbs - 05th June 2013

Purchased this after buying a cheap

Great Buy!

Jonathan Stubbs - 04th June 2013

Looks fantastic, I ordered a smaller

Great Buy!

Jonathan Stubbs - 04th June 2013

Looks fantastic, I ordered a smaller

Very pleased

Sam K - 25th November 2011

Very pleased with this purchase. I ordered a 30mW laser and the one I got is 36mW. The beam is nice and bright and the build quality is solid. They were kind enough to ship it as a gift so I'm guessing that's why I wasn't provided with batteries. Would order again if I could justify spending more on a powerful laser.

Excellent Green Laser Pointer

Product Reviewer - 02nd August 2011

This 30mW Green Laser Pointer was ordered on Thursday July 28, shipped promptly on Friday July 29 and received Monday August 1. It was well packed and arrived in perfect condition. The instruction sheet recorded that its tested output was 37mW, well above the minimum spec. The included metal case was much nicer than the case pictured on the web site. The unit is excellent for star pointing with a clearly visible beam.

I'm impressed!

Stephen McKay - 25th March 2011

I purchased this unit along with a 5 mW model so that I could compare the brightness of the two. This one is several orders of magnitude brighter. The laser I received was measured at 39 mW at the time it shipped, so I got a pretty good bonus for my money. This model has a very easily-seen beam, and when pointed up into the night sky, it's quite impressive. With the 5 mW model, it's kind of fun to hit reflective signs with the beam and watch the whole sign light up bright green, but I don't think I'd dare do that with this one unless I was wearing laser safety glasses. This unit appears very solidly built and should hopefully last a long time. I decided to purchase my first green laser pointers from Optotronics based on the positive reviews I've read on the laser pointer forum, and so far I have to say the company lives up to its reputation.

 

 


 
 
 
Precision 6 x 8mm Laser Lens
Now $27.98
Precision 8 x 25mm fl. Laser Achromat
Now $13.98
40-piece Premium optics Kit
Now $84.00
Premium +100mW Green Laser
Now $154.00


 
 


Copyright ©2005-2017 Optotronics
All rights reserved.
 

home | products | affiliates | search | checkout | contact | green lasers | blue lasers | red lasers | yellow lasers | uv lasers | ir lasers | laser pointers | military lasers | medical lasers | laser beam | star pointers | dazzlers | laser diodes | astronomy lasers |